The Right Kind of Guy – Entangled Publishing 2016



Holiday Rivalry – November 2016


Short Stories

“Her Mother’s Daughter” – Blood Sushi

“Final Delivery” – More Alternative Truths

“The Nightmare She Wears” – Tales to Terrify podcase (forthcoming)



“Jai Jai” – Eternal Haunted Summer, Summer Solstice 2017

“Love at First Sight” – HWA Poetry Showcase IV, 2017

“Infinite Loop” – SciFaiKuest, May 2018

“He Said” – HWA Poetry Showcase V, 2018

“Crossroads Conjure” – HWA Poetry Showcase VII, 2020

“The To-Do List That Never Ends” – HWA Poetry Showcase VIII, 2021 (forthcoming)

“Trapped” – Under Her Skin, Black Spot Books, 2022 (forthcoming)